Faith Hill

Faith Hill

Faith Hill's eight-year career has marked one of the music industry's most successful and steady climbs.

She has sold over 20 million records worldwide and has garnered ten #1 singles and eleven #1 videos.

Her newest international release, THERE YOU'LL BE, includes the chart-topping single of the same title from the movie "Pearl Harbor." This album features songs from her multi-platinum selling albums BREATHE and FAITH, as well as a couple of tracks from special recording projects.

Her previous album, BREATHE, debuted at #1 in the U.S. on Billboard's Top 200 Chart and has sold in excess of 7 million copies. It has produced two #1's including the crossover smash "Breathe" and "The Way You Love Me."

In the new millennium, Faith has received countless nominations and statues from the Grammy Awards, Country Music Awards, Academy of Country Music Awards, People's Choice Awards and American Music Awards. She performed at Superbowl XXXIV, The Academy Awards, The Grammy Awards, VH1 Divas 2000, and The Academy of Country Music Awards, where she was crowned Best Female Vocalist for the second consecutive year. Just this year, Faith took time away from a self-imposed break to take part in "America: A Tribute To Heroes," the groundbreaking cross-networked effort to raise money to benefit the rescue workers and victims of the September 11th attack on the World Trade Towers and the Pentagon.

Raised in Star, Mississippi, Faith moved to Nashville at the age of 19. In 1993, her debut single, "Wild One," spent four weeks at #1 on the country charts and set the wheels in motion. Hill has since mounted herself firmly at the top of the music scene with unparalleled vocal talents.

Track Listing

1 there you'll be (from pearl harbour)
2 this kiss (pop radio version)
3 breathe (tin tin out remix)
4 the way you love me
5 let me let go
6 piece of my heart
7 if my heart had wings
8 there will come a day
9 love will always win
10 my wild frontier
11 you give me love
12 somewhere down the road (from prince of egypt)
13 over the rainbow (from for our children too)
14 breathe (pop remix)
15 the way you love me (love to infinity remix)
16 if I should fall behind (bonus track)

Order Now from CD Wow