Lord of the Rings - The Album

Lord of the Rings - The Album

Audiences everywhere will be taken on a journey unlike anything they have ever witnessed with the epic adventure, "THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE RING".

  • The soundtrack is a breathtaking album showcasing two new songs from multi-platinum recording artist Enya - including the powerful ballad "Aniron….(I Desire)" and the unforgettable end title track, 'May It Be'. Both songs are written by Enya, produced by Nicky Ryan and features lyrics by Roma Ryan.

  • The soundtrack also features an all-new original score by heralded composer, arranger and conductor Howard Shore. Shore is best known for his stunning musical orchestrations in such box-office smashes as Big, Ed Wood, Philadelphia, Mrs. Doubtfire, High Fidelity and Dogma.

  • "THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE RING" The first three installments based on the widely popular novels by J.R. Tolkien stars Elijah Wood, Cate Blanchett, Liv Tyler, Ian McKellen, Sean Astin and Viggo Mortensen and they find themselves immersed in a cataclysmic struggle between good and evil for possession of a magical ring that can shift the balance of power in the world. The film is directed by Peter Jackson, and produced by Barrie M. Osborne.


    Free Shipping on 1000's of Items