House Stylin'

House Stylin'


Kicking off with the funkiest sounds of house through to deep and progressive beats, House Stylin features uplifting vocal flavours from 'Caviar Club' to deeper dub soundscapes from 'Skin Deep' & 'Submarine Biology'. The trio vocal group that are 'Slinkee Minx"' belt out a happy disco track "Let's Get Together" that contains jazzy melodies and funky basslines, while the soulful "Miss Elenious" delivers a warm vocal on the house tune "Celebrate Your Soul" - a track enriched with soulful chords and creamy guitar licks that will leave you feeling warm and fuzzy inside. A truly inspiring piece of music.
This is DEFINITELY a CD for all clubbers.

  • Space Lounge - Mosaic House 5.30
  • DJ Antwon - I Want You House 2.53
  • Caviar Club feat Miselenious - Celebrate Your Soul House 3.28
  • D*Lish feat. Slinkee Minx - Let's Get Together House 3.48
  • Caviar Club feat Vafa - My Love Groove House 4.25
  • D*Lish feat. Hailey Cramer - I Need Your Lovin' House 5.09
  • Skin Deep - Trapped Deep House 6.12
  • Chicago Sound Pioneers - Soul In Me House 4.59
  • Funky Bros. Inc. - My Tribe Uplifting House 5.12
  • Submarine Biology - Alaska (White Sands Remix) Deep House 5.45
  • Melody Of Life - Flyte Of Passion Ambient House 4.21

    For More information on how to purchase this CD Compilation GO HERE

    Order Now from CD Wow

  • MORE