Thirsty Merc Take Me Back Tour

Thursday, 2 November 2017
The Zoo, Brisbane, Qld
Tickets available now from the venue

Friday, 3 November 2017
Casino RSM Club, Casino, NSW
Tickets available now from Oztix

Friday, 10 November 2017
Prince of Wales, Bunbury, WA
Tickets available from Oztix

Sunday, 12 November 2017
96FM Kickstart Summer Concert
With: Jimmy Barnes, Ian Moss & Daryl Braithwaite
Ascot Racecourse, Ascot, WA
Tickets available now from Ticketmaster

Thursday, 16 November 2017 
The Basement, Canberra, ACT
Tickets available now from Oztix

Friday, 17 November 2017
Shoalhaven Heads Bowling Club, Shoalhaven Heads, NSW
Tickets available from the venue

Saturday, 18 November 2017
With: +Live+, Lifehouse and The Calling 
Roche Estate, Hunter Valley, NSW
Tickets available now from Oztix

Thursday, 23 November 2017 
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, NSW
Tickets available now from Ticketbooth

Friday, 24 November 2017
Taren Point Hotel, Caringbah, NSW
Tickets available now from Moshtix

Saturday, 25 November 2017 
Australian Hotel & Brewery, Rouse Hill, NSW
* Free Show *
 
Thursday, 30 November 2017
Manning Bar, Sydney, NSW
Tickets available now from Oztix

Friday, 1 December 2017 
Long Jetty Hotel, Long Jetty, NSW
Tickets available from Oztix

Saturday, 2 December 2017
Narrabeen RSL, Narrabeen, NSW
Tickets available now from Oztix

Wednesday, 6 December 2017
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave, Vic
Tickets available from Oztix

Thursday, 7 December 2017 
Mac's Hotel, Melton, Vic
Tickets available from Oztix

Friday, 8 December 2017 
York on Lilydale, Mt Evelyn, Vic
Tickets available from Oztix

Saturday, 9 December 2017 
Gasometer Hotel, Melbourne, Vic
Tickets available from Oztix

Thursday, 14 December 2017 
Village Hotel, Golden Grove, SA
Tickets available from Oztix

Friday, 15 December 2017
Norwood Hotel, Norwood, SA
Tickets available from Oztix

Saturday, 16 December 2017 
Fowlers Live, Adelaide, SA
Tickets available now from Moshtix




MORE