Wednesday 14 September - Station Hotel, Thredbo, NSW
Thursday 15 September - Penrith Panthers, NSW
Friday 16 September - Enmore, Sydney, NSW (Licensed/All Ages)
Wednesday 21 September - Bluestone Ballarat, VIC
Thursday 22 September - Chelsea Heights Hotel, VIC
Friday 23 September - Palace Theatre, Melbourne, VIC
Saturday 24 September - Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide, SA (Licensed /All Ages)
Sunday 25 September - Mildura Settlers Tavern, VIC
Thursday 28 September – The Discovery Nightclub, Darwin NT
Friday 30 September – The Roey, Broome WA
Sat 1 Oct – The Pier Hotel, Port Hedland, WA
Sat 2 Oct – The Mermaid Hotel, Dampier, WA
Thursday 6 October - Players, Mandurah, WA
Friday 7 October - Metro City, Perth, WA
Sunday 9 October - Prince of Wales, Bunbury, WA
Wednesday 12 October - Armidale Uni, NSW
Thursday 13 October - Coffs Ex-Sericeman's Club, NSW
Friday 14 October - Yamba Bowling Club, NSW
Sunday 16 October - Sugarland Tavern, Bundaberg, QLD
Wednesday 19 October - Townsville Uni Club, QLD
Thursday 20 October - Andergrove Tavern, Mackay, QLD

MORE