Justice Crew Live By The Words

Justice Crew Live By The Words

Justice Crew Live By The Words

Justice Crew have announced that their brand new studio album Live By The Words is available for pre-order now ahead of its release on November 28th through Sony Music Entertainment Australia.


The eagerly awaited debut studio album will feature some of Justice Crew's recent hit singles as well as brand new material, exhibiting an artistic maturity alongside their signature urban pop style. Live By The Words saw the Crew work alongside an incredible line-up of song-writers and producers including Mike Posner, Nasri Atweh (Magic!), The Messengers (Pitbull, Christina Aguilera, Chris Brown), Nolan Lambroza (Pitbull, Chris Brown, Justin Bieber, The Wanted), RoboPop (Cher Lloyd, Kesha, Lana Del Ray), Mason 'MDL' Levy (Justin Bieber, Maroon 5, B.O.B., Cody Simpson), Mitch Allan (Zendaya, 5th Harmony), Danny Mercer (Pitbull, will.i.am), DJ Deorro and DNA Songs (Jessica Mauboy, The Veronicas, Nathaniel).


As Justice Crew member John Pearce explains, "We are so excited to release our first full-length studio album! It feels great to have a body work such as Live By The Words which really showcases us as artists, and we are really pumped for all of our fans to hear it... we hope you love it as much as we do!"


Live By The Words features the Crew's current single -Rise & Fall'; a powerful mid-tempo pop track complemented by poetically meaningful lyrics. The incredible video was filmed on Australia's Daydream Island and is available to view here: http://smarturl.it/RiseAndFallVideo


The album also features Justice Crew's record breaking number one ARIA single -QUE SERA', which has now achieved 5 x Platinum sales and recently scored them an impressive three ARIA nominations. The 2014 ARIA Awards sees Justice Crew up for the highly coveted -Best Pop Release' as well as public voted categories for -Song of the Year' and -Best Video'.  Justice Crew have also been confirmed to perform the hit single at the 2014 ARIA Awards on November 26th.


Live By The Words also includes Justice Crew's first number one ARIA single -Boom Boom', which is now certified 6 x Platinum, as well as the Triple Platinum -Everybody' and Double Platinum -Best Night'. These hit singles are complemented by incredible brand new material from the Crew – check out the full track-listing below!


Live By The Words Tracklisting


Que Sera                                                

Rise & Fall                                                               
Boom Boom                            
I Love My Life                          
Best Night                                 
Always Been Real   
Life's a Party                                                          
Ride Until the Sun