Samantha Jade The Magic Of Christmas

Samantha Jade The Magic Of Christmas

Sony Music Entertainment Australia is delighted to announce The Magic Of Christmas, the first Christmas album by Samantha Jade, releasing November 2nd. Fans can pre-order the album from today, with limited edition autographed copies available at physical retailers – click here to pre-order.

The Magic Of Christmas is packed with festive favourites including 'I'll Be Home For Christmas,' 'White Christmas,' and 'Silent Night,' conveying the joy and warmth of the holiday. The Magic Of Christmas is produced by Rick Price and was recorded in Nashville earlier this year.

In addition, fans will be treated to three brand new Christmas-inspired tracks, including title track 'The Magic of Christmas Time' featuring Jade's longtime friend and mentor Guy Sebastian, 'This Candle Time of Year', written and produced by Graeme Press, and 'Home,' a track written by Samantha herself.

"Christmas is my favourite time of year, and spending Christmas at home with my loved ones has always been a precious tradition for me. I hope my fans find the same joy sharing this music with their families and friends." says Samantha.

Samantha Jade has a lot to celebrate this Christmas. In 2018, the pop starlet released her second studio album Best Of My Love, headlined at Sydney's Gay & Lesbian Mardi Gras Laneway event, performed at the 2018 Commonwealth Games Closing Ceremony, and kicked off her first national headline tour. An entrepreneur as well as an entertainer, Samantha Jade sold out 2 branded cosmetics ranges with Models Prefer through Priceline, and most recently launched a lingerie range with Bras N Things across Australia, NZ, and South Africa. Jade is also known for her starring roles in multiple TV programs, including INXS: Never Tear Us Apart (for which she was nominated for a Logie), Home & Away, and House of Bond. Samantha is an ambassador for the Sony Foundation and Salvation Army. Samantha Jade has earned 6x Platinum single accreditations, 4 Top 40 radio hits, and a Gold self-titled album, as well as an ARIA award for her smash 'Firestarter'. Jade has performed at Channel Seven's Carols in the Domain for 5 years running.

The Magic Of Christmas Tracklisting:
1. I'll Be Home for Christmas
2. White Christmas
3. Santa Baby
4. The Magic of Christmas Time (with Guy Sebastian)
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Blue Christmas
7. The Christmas Song
8. Silver Bells
9. Silent Night
10. O Holy Night
11. Home
12. Amazing Grace

Bonus Track:
This Candle Time of Year