Justin Timberlake Can't Stop The Feeling!

Justin Timberlake Can't Stop The Feeling!

Justin Timberlake Can't Stop The Feeling!

Nine-time Grammy® and four-time Emmy® Award winning musician and actor Justin Timberlake releases -Can't Stop The Feeling!' today.  -Can't Stop The Feeling!' was written and produced by Justin Timberlake, Max Martin and Shellback specifically for the film and is the first time Timberlake has written and produced with the two Grammy® Award winners. The original track will be the first single from the soundtrack, due out September 23rd on RCA Records/Sony Music Entertainment Australia, for DreamWorks Animation's upcoming feature film Trolls.


Additionally, Timberlake will serve as executive music producer of the soundtrack. In this role, Timberlake will oversee all creative direction for the film's music as well as perform multiple songs on the soundtrack.  The soundtrack will feature 3 additional original tracks written by Timberlake specifically for the film and performed by himself and other top artists.  In addition, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Icona Pop, Zooey Deschanel and Christopher Mintz-Plasse will perform covers of hit songs from the past few decades.  Timberlake and Kendrick will also cover the 1986 hit -True Colors' in a special performance that will also appear in the film.


Timberlake stars as Branch, a hilariously hardcore survivalist who hides his surprising true colors, in DreamWorks Animation's upcoming comedy.


From the creators of Shrek comes the smart and irreverent comedy Trolls, showcasing the colorful, wondrous world of the always-happy Trolls, and the comically pessimistic Bergens, who are only happy when they have Trolls in their stomachs. ‎Featuring original music from Justin Timberlake, the film stars the voice talents of Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake,  Zooey Deschanel, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Russell Brand,  Jeffrey Tambor, Christine Baranski, James Corden, Kunal Nayyar, Ron Funches, Icona Pop, Quvenzhané Wallis, with John Cleese and Gwen Stefani.


The film will be released in Australian theatres on December 7th, by 20th Century Fox.


RCA Records is a Division of Sony Music Entertainment. RCA includes a diverse roster of internationally renowned artists representing all genres of music, including Justin Timberlake, P!nk, Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus, Foo Fighters, Sia, Kelly Clarkson, Usher, D'Angelo, A$AP Rocky, Kings Of Leon, Britney Spears, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Van Morrison Christina Aguilera, Dave Matthews Band, ZAYN, Shakira, R. Kelly, Jamie Foxx, Charlie Wilson, Daughtry, Pentatonix, Enrique Iglesias, Kesha, Fantasia, Buddy Guy, Three Days Grace, Tool, T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, and Fred Hammond, among others; critically acclaimed and chart topping artists including Mark Ronson, Miguel, Ray LaMontagne, Bryson Tiller, Cam, Cage The Elephant, Prince Royce, MAGIC!, Bleachers, G-Eazy Jazmine Sullivan, Tinashe, A$AP Ferg, Anthony Hamilton, Gavin DeGraw, WALK THE MOON, Kid Ink and Elle King; burgeoning artists  Wolf Alice, R. City, Mali Music, MØ, Kodaline, Kygo, Grace, Parson James, Brooke Candy, Tom Odell, Becky G. Luke Christopher, Sam Dew and many more.


RCA Records has key partnerships with Polo Grounds, Bazmark Records, Bystorm Entertainment, BPG Music, Fo Yo Soul Recordings, Latium Entertainment and more.


DreamWorks Animation creates high-quality entertainment, including CG animated feature films, television specials and series and live entertainment properties, meant for audiences around the world. The company has world-class creative talent, a strong and experienced management team and advanced filmmaking technology and techniques. All of DreamWorks Animation's feature films are produced in 3D. The Company has theatrically released a total of 31 animated feature films, including the franchise properties of Shrek, Madagascar, Kung Fu Panda, How to Train Your Dragon, Puss In Boots and The Croods.