Jessica Mauboy's Beautiful Debuts On ARIA Charts

Jessica Mauboy's Beautiful Debuts On ARIA Charts

Jessica Mauboy's Beautiful Debuts On ARIA Charts

It seems that the multi talented Jessica Mauboy cannot put a foot wrong. On the eve of her first ever National solo tour and following on from a smash hit single Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up), Jessicas' 3rd studio album Beautiful, has debuted at #3 on the National ARIA chart.

This is Jessicas' highest debut to date and comes on the back of 14 x consecutive, Gold, Platinum or multi platinum selling singles. With 14 top 30 charting singles, she is behind only Kylie Minogue (39 top 30 hits) and Delta Goodrem (18 top 30 hits) as the Australian female with most amount of top 30 hits.

Beautiful is Jessica's most honest album, most confident recording to-date. It's a set that reflects who she is, and where she's come from.

It cap's off an incredible few years for Jess who has won hearts and awards for her role in The Sapphires, performed at the Emmy's Governors Ball and just last week hit the stage with Ricky Martin in an explosive NRL grand final performance.

Jess is now about to hit the road for her NESCAFÉ Presents Jessica Mauboy To The End Of The Earth National Tour which will see Jessica traverse the country with her band to perform 27 shows in Metro & regional centres throughout November 2013 and January 2014. 

In what will be essentially a -greatest hits' tour, Jess will cover her whole body of work including latest Gold singles To The End Of The Earth, and the infectious Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up) as well as double platinum hits Burn, Running Back, Inescapable and many more…and not to disappoint, a few numbers from the #1 ARIA Double Platinum soundtrack -The Sapphires'.

NESCAFÉ Presents Jessica Mauboy To The End Of The Earth National Tour

Thursday November 7: Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Saturday November 9: The Plenary, Melbourne
Wednesday November 13: WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
Thursday November 14: Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
Friday November 15: Sydney, Star Event Centre
Saturday November 16: Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin **NEW SHOW
Sunday November 17: Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin **SOLD OUT
Tuesday November 19: Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
Wednesday November 20: Jupiters Theatre, Gold Coast
Friday November 22: Events Centre, Caloundra
Sunday November 24: Moncrieff Theatre, Bundaberg
Tuesday November 26: Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton
Wednesday November 27: The Halls, Mackay Entertainment Centre
Friday November 29: Townsville Entertainment Centre
Wednesday January 8: Empire Theatre, Toowoomba
Thursday January 9: C. Ex Services, Coffs Harbour
Friday January 10: Lismore Workers, Lismore
Saturday January 11: Glasshouse, Port Macquarie
Sunday January 12: Tamworth Entertainment Centre, Tamworth
Tuesday January 14: Club Forster, Forster
Friday January 17: Evan Theatre, Panthers, Penrith
Saturday January 18: AIS, Canberra
Sunday January 19: Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury
Tuesday January 21: Eastbank Centre, Shepparton
Wednesday January 22: Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo
Thursday January 23: Wendouree Centre For Performing Art, Ballarat
Friday January 24: Geelong Arena, Geelong




MORE