Zara Larsson in Australia

Zara Larsson in Australia

Zara Larsson in Australia

19-year old worldwide mega-platinum sensation Zara Larsson has confirmed that she will be returning to Australian shores this month in support of her new single, -Don't Let Me Be Yours'. Co-written with Ed Sheeran, -Don't Let Me Be Yours' features on her record-breaking debut global album, So Good, and is accompanied by a brilliant video that's approaching 10million views – watch it HERE.


This will be Zara's third visit to Australia and will include exciting opportunities for fans to get up close and personal with her in Sydney and Melbourne from July 27. Stay tuned for more information.


-Don't Let Me Be Yours' follows a string of massive hits including 4 x platinum and #1 airplay -Lush Life', 4 x platinum -Never Forget You' feat. MNEK, 2 x platinum -Ain't My Fault', platinum -I Would Like', and her collaboration with Clean Bandit, -Symphony', also certified platinum. All these incredible tracks feature on her album So Good – full track-listing below.


The relentlessly hard-working Larsson has seen her career go into over­drive. She was featured on Tinie Tempah's -Girls Like' and David Guetta's -This One's For You,' which was the official song of UEFA Euro 2016, and opened for her idol Beyoncé's Formation World Tour in London.  Zara also became part of the Spotify Billions Club for racking up over one billion streams at the digital platform.


So Good Album Tracklist:


1. What They Say

2. Lush Life

3. I Would Like

4. So Good (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

5. TG4M

6. Only You

7. Never Forget You

8. Sundown (feat. Wizkid)

9. Don't Let Me Be Yours

10. Make That Money Girl

11. Ain't My Fault

12. One Mississippi

13. Funeral

14. I Can't Fall in Love Without You

15. Symphony (Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson)