Sound of Seasons Make Believe EP

Sound of Seasons Make Believe EP

Sound of Seasons Make Believe EP

Sydney's Sound of Seasons release their debut 7 track EP "Make Believe" and have already hit the road in anticipation of bringing the new songs to live audiences across Australia.

Recorded and produced by Dave Petrovic at Sydney's Electric Sun Studios and mastered at Sydney's 301, the recording paves a solid path for the EP, which is sure to delight loyal fans featuring more substance and intricacy than we've ever seen before. The first single, "The Sheltered", certain to be a favourite from the EP, takes Marcus Bridge's amazing vocals to a whole new level, and reveals the band as bigger, louder and more polished than ever before.

The recently released lyric video can be seen on: YouTube

The bands previous singles, "All Over Me" and "Sweet Decline" were met with rave reviews from press and tastemakers alike and, more recently, their cover of Matt Corby's "Brother" proved to be their most popular release to date.

Distributed through MGM, the "Make Believe" EP features seven tracks:
1. Curses
2. Emphysema
3. The Sheltered
4. Her Body
5. Steal Your Heart
6. The Ballad of Harold Camping
7. Leave It All Behind

Sound of Seasons are: Marcus Bridge - Vocals Dominic Cabusi - Guitar/Vocals Jayson Robertson - Bass James Hill - Drums