QTY New Beginnings

QTY New Beginnings

QTY - QTY - out 08/12/17 via Dirty Hit

New York duo QTY have announced new track 'New Beginnings' taken from their self-titled debut album, set for release on Friday December 8th through Dirty Hit On Sony Music Entertainment Australia.

Produced by Suede guitarist Bernard Butler, QTY is available to pre-order now with 'New Beginnings', their current single -Michael' and previous singles 'Rodeo' and 'Dress / Undress' all available instantly.

QTY are currently playing dates throughout the US and are about to embark on a full headline US tour in November / December.  For all details head to www.qtynyc.com

QTY are Dan Lardner (guitars, vocals) & Alex Niemetz (guitar, vocals).