P!NK Hurts 2B Human

P!NK Hurts 2B Human

Written by P!NK, teddy Geiger, Scott Harris, Anna-Catherine Hartley, Alexander "Xplicit" Izquierdo, Khalid Robinson; produced by Jorgen Odegard.

This track is featured on the pop icon's 8th studio album Hurts 2B Human album available now.

Watch P!NK perfome Hustle on Jimmy Kimmel here.

Hurts 2B Human Track List
01. Hustle
02. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
03. Walk Me Home
04. My Attic
05. 90 Days featuring Wrabel
06. Hurts 2B Human featuring Khalid
07. Can We Pretend featuring Cash Cash
08. Courage
09. Happy
10. We Could Have It All
11. Love Me Anyway featuring Chris Stapleton
12. Circle Game
13. The Last Song Of Your Life