Pet Shop Boys Super

Pet Shop Boys Super

Pet Shop Boys Super

Pet Shop Boys release their new album -Super' on x2 Records (through Kobalt Label Services) on April 1, 2016. The album was written in London and Berlin and produced and mixed by Stuart Price in Los Angeles. 


It features 12 new Tennant/Lowe compositions including the lead single, 'The Pop Kids'. -Super' will be available on CD, vinyl and digitally.


The album track listing is:



The Pop Kids



The dictator decides


Inner sanctum


Sad robot world

Say it to me


Into thin air


The first single to be released from the album is 'The Pop Kids', a classic PSB anthem which evokes the London club scene of the early 90s.


Pet Shop Boys said today: "It was fantastic to be back in the studio with Stuart Price continuing from where we left off with 'Electric' and we're thrilled with the results." 


'Super' is available for pre-order on iTunes and JB Hi-Fi now with 'Inner sanctum' available for immediate download.