Pale Waves My Mind Makes Noises

Pale Waves My Mind Makes Noises

Pale Waves have released their highly anticipated debut album My Mind Makes Noises, through Dirty Hit/Sony Music Entertainment Australia. The album features 'There's A Honey', 'Television Romance', 'Kiss', current single 'Eighteen' and recently released 'One More Time'.

The album's release comes ahead of the band's UK, Europe, Ireland and North America headline tours, including their biggest headline show to date at the O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire.

Pale Waves recently visited Australia & New Zealand performing to sell-out crowds on their debut visit, in Sydney, Melbourne, and Auckland.

Pale Waves are a recent signing to UK indie label Dirty Hit who have previously released critically acclaimed albums from renowned artists such as The 1975, Wolf Alice, QTY, and more. Now aligned with this incredible calibre of artists, Pale Waves are set to rise within the indie-pop realm of music.

Pale Waves are Heather (vocals, guitar), Ciara (drums), Hugo (guitar) and Charlie (bass).

1. Eighteen
2. There's A Honey
3. Noises
4. Came In Close
5. Loveless Girl
6. Drive
7. When Did I Lose It All
8. She
9. One More Time
10. Television Romance
11. Red
12. Kiss
13. Black
14. Karl (I Wonder What It's Like To Die)