Olly Murs You Know I Know

Olly Murs You Know I Know

Following the release of his swaggering new single 'Moves' featuring Snoop Dogg, Olly Murs returns to announce his dazzling new album You Know I Know, out November 9 via RCA Records and Sony Music Entertainment Australia.

You Know I Know is a landmark release for Olly Murs who celebrates a decade at the top with this, his sixth album, two discs that feature a brand new album and a sparkling hits collection of songs everyone knows. "And the other album is songs only I know," Olly says. "For now."

Highlights include the glorious 'Love Me Again', 'Feel The Same' featuring Nile Rodgers on guitar, and the title track featuring Shaggy. Once again Olly has worked closely with Steve Mac, Steve Robson and Wayne Hector.

Now firmly established in his red chair as a judge on The Voice UK, Olly has five multi-platinum albums under his belt, 4 #1 UK albums, 4# UK singles and 6 #1 airplay tracks. He has over 17.5m followers across his socials and without doubt is the X Factor's most successful male artist ever. In Australia alone – the music of Olly Murs has achieved MULTI-PLATINUM status across a number of releases – including the 2 x PLATINUM single 'Up' featuring Demi Lovato, the 2 x PLATINUM and ARIA Top 5 smash 'Dear Darlin' and the 4 x PLATINUM certified single 'Trouble Maker' which peaked at #1 on local airplay and secured a Top 5 ARIA position. In addition, Olly Murs' 2012 album Right Place Right Time has claimed GOLD certification locally.


1. Moves (feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Go Hard
3. Love Me Again
4. Excuses
5. You Know I Know (feat. Shaggy)
6. Feel The Same
7. Somebody New
8. Mark On My Heart
9. Take Your Love
10. Maria
12. Love You Better
13. Foot Steps

CD2: The Hits
1. Dance With Me Tonight
2. Troublemaker (Ft. Flo Rida)
3. Up (ft. Demi Lovato)
4. Heart Skips A Beat (ft. Rizzle Kicks)
5. Dear Darlin'
6. Wrapped Up (ft. Travie McCoy)
7. You Don't Know Love
8. Kiss Me
9. Please Don't Let Me Go
10. Thinking Of Me
11. Olly Murs and Louisa Johnson 'Unpredictable'
12. Grow Up
13. Busy
14. Right Place Right Time