MØ Forever Neverland

MØ Forever Neverland

Danish superstar MØ has released her highly anticipated second album Forever Neverland – out now via Chess Club, RCA Victor and Sony Music Entertainment Australia. Forever Neverland has already received a wealth incredible early acclaim, with NME calling it "anthemic, experimental and boldly poptastic" in their 4/5 review. DIY magazine noted "... she's' never looked more comfortable in her own skin" (4/5) and Dork saying it is a "sublime pop record" and gave it a perfect 5/5 score. To celebrate this new release, Forever Neverland stars as triple j's feature album of the week.

Listen to Forever Neverland now.

Executive produced by Stint, Forever Neverland is an extremely important body of work for MØ. With themes of escapism and eternal youth, the record is a document on where MØ sees her own and her generations place in the world right now.

MØ previewed the record with the reflective 'Sun In Our Eyes' in collaboration with Diplo, the escapist anthem 'Way Down', the Illangelo produced banger 'Imaginary Friend' and the recently released 'Blur'. Forever Neverland also include contributions from ice-cool US singer Empress Of ('Red Wine') , a new collaboration with future-pop polymath Charli XCX ('If It's Over'), having previously worked together on Charli XCX's mixtapes NUMBER 1 ANGEL and POP 2, as well as production from the likes of Stargate, Hudson Mohawke and more.

As the writer and voice behind some of the most iconic songs in recent years, Danish star MØ has forged a unique home in modern pop since the release of her debut album No Mythologies To Follow in 2014. In the years since, MØ has become a mainstay on radio playlists and streaming charts, lending her versatile yet distinctive vocals to tracks alongside some of music's current leading lights, while also releasing her own hit singles. Late last year she released her When I Was Young EP, following a three-year run of hit singles, which included 'Lean On' a collaboration with Major Lazer – which is one of the most streamed tracks of all time – and songs with Justin Bieber, Charli XCX and Snakehips to name a few. So far in 2018, MØ has released tracks with Diplo 'Get It Right', Jack Antonoff 'Never Fall in Love', ALMA 'Dance For Me', Noah Cyrus 'We Are F**ked', Steel Banglez + Yxng Bane 'Your Lovin', as well as being part of Dua Lipa's BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge super group performance of 'IDGAF' alongside Charli XCX, Zara Larsson and ALMA.

MØ will celebrate the release of Forever Neverland with a huge European tour beginning in Hamburg on November 9, culminating in a hometown show at Copenhagen's Royal Arena.