Jordin Sparks Right Here Right Now

Jordin Sparks Right Here Right Now

Jordin Sparks

Grammy-nominated recording artist Jordin Sparks has released the official video to her album title track Right Here Right Now. This will be Jordin's third studio album and will be available to purchase from August 21. Fans who pre-order Right Here Right Now through iTunes will instantly receive the title track and -Double Tap' featuring 2 Chainz.


Right Here Right Now offers 14 exclusive tracks including features from B.o.B, 2 Chainz, Shaggy, Elijah Blake and more. Right Here Right Now will deliver on the promise that Jordin Sparks has kept to her fans since day one: to make music that touches people, wherever they are on life's rollercoaster. As Jordin explains, 'I hope people are enjoying getting to know me. I am going to keep growing and keep singing, and I hope they join me for the ride".


Right Here Right Now Tracklisting:


1.  Work from Home (feat. B.o.B)

2.  1000 (feat. J-Doe)

3.  Right Here Right Now

4.  Double Tap (feat. 2 Chainz)

5.  Boyz in the Hood

6.  Silhouette

7.  They Don't Give

8.  Left....Right?

9.  Casual Love (feat. Shaggy)

10.  Unhappy (feat. Elijah Blake)

11.  Tell Him That I Love Him

12.  11:11

13.  100 Years

14.  It Ain't You

Have You Seen This?