John Mayer The Search For Everything

John Mayer The Search For Everything

John Mayer The Search For Everything

John Mayer has released his 7th studio album The Search For Everything in its entirety via Columbia Records through Sony Music Entertainment Australia. The album consists of previously released WAVES ONE and TWO as well as four brand new songs – -In the Blood', -Theme from -The Search for Everything'', -Never on the Day You Leave' and -Rosie'. The album, which Mayer began recording in 2014 at the famed Capitol Studios in the Capitol Records building in Hollywood, is available HERE.


Earlier this week in support of the album's release, John Mayer performed -Moving On and Getting Over' on Jimmy Kimmel Live and -Still Feel Like Your Man' on The Ellen DeGeneres Show which you can watch here. In an intimate interview with Talia Schlanger at NPR's World Cafe, John discusses the song writing for his new album and how The Search For Everything is 'the chronicle of my discovering and reconciling pain." Listen to the full interview HERE.


John Mayer will conclude the first U.S. leg of The Search for Everything World Tour next week in Las Vegas before heading overseas to perform in Europe. Click HERE to find out what to expect from The Search for Everything World Tour direct from John.


The Search for Everything Tracklisting:

1.     Still Feel Like Your Man   

2.     Emoji of a Wave   

3.     Helpless   

4.     Love on the Weekend   

5.     In the Blood   

6.     Changing   

7.     Theme from "The Search for Everything"   

8.     Moving On and Getting Over   

9.     Never on the Day You Leave   

10.  Rosie   

11.  Roll it on Home   

12.  You're Gonna Live Forever in Me

Have You Seen This?