Goldlink Joke Ting

Goldlink Joke Ting


Grammy-nominated Squaaash Club/RCA Records recording artist GoldLink shares a new song, "Joke Ting" featuring Ari PenSmith. The track is the second taste of his upcoming album following "Zulu Screams" featuring Maleek Berry and Bibi Bourelly, which came with a Meji Alabi directed video.

"Joke Ting" coincides with the announcement of GoldLink's forthcoming album, Diaspora, due June 12. The album was first announced over the weekend on Hailey Bieber's socials with the cover featuring singer Justine Skye photographed by Hailey herself.

He also launches new Beats 1 radio show IFFY FM today. Airing Fridays at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST, / 2am AEST, the show paves the way to his upcoming album and will be home to sounds of the black diaspora.

Goldlink explains: The radio station with no rules, created for the New Americana. Each show is like no other; a carefully curated journey through sound touching many corners of the world, with special guest appearances you won't want to miss."

Hear "Joke Ting" and listen to IFFY FM above and stay tuned for more from Diaspora coming soon.




MORE