Goldlink Diaspora

Goldlink Diaspora

Grammy-nominated Squaaash Club/RCA Records recording artist GoldLink shares his new album, Diaspora. The album includes previous releases "Joke Ting" featuring Ari PenSmith, "U Say" featuring Tyler, The Creator and Jay Prince, and "Zulu Screams" featuring Maleek Berry and Bibi Bourelly, which came with a Meji Alabi directed video.

Diaspora is the DMV artist's follow up to his 2017 critically-acclaimed album At What Cost. The album was first announced last month via Hailey Beiber's socials. The cover art was photographed by Hailey herself, and features singer Justine Skye.

GoldLink delivered an electrifying performance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon with a medley of "Zulu Screams" ft. Maleek Berry and a new, unreleased track "Ridd." Watch here.

A constant visitor to Australian shores Goldlink last toured Australia in 2017 with appearances at FOMO, Origin, and Beyond The Valley. Latest offering 'Joke Ting' was recently added to triple j with Goldlink receiving previous praise from local press and taste-makers alike including Acclaim, Oyster Magazine, The Sydney Morning Herald and FBI.

GoldLink is also set to join collaborator Tyler, The Creator on the entirety of his North American IGOR tour this fall. GoldLink will open all 30 dates alongside Jaden Smith in September and Blood Orange in October.

1. //error
2. Joke Ting (feat. Ari PenSmith)
3. Maniac
4. Days Like This (feat. Khalid)
5. Zulu Screams (feat. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly)
6. More
7. Coke White/Moscow (feat. Pusha T)
8. U Say (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince)
9. Yard (feat. WSTRN)
10. Spanish Song
11. No Lie (feat. WizKid)
12. Tiff Freestyle
13. Rumble (feat. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei)

14. Swoosh