Eminem Revival

Eminem Revival

Eminem's Ninth Album

Eminem's ninth studio album Revival is available now on all digital retailers. Released via Aftermath/Shady/Interscope Records, Revival was executive-produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin.

Listen to Revival HERE

Revival features the previously released singles 'Untouchable" and 'Walk On Water" (featuring Beyoncé). The album also includes appearances by Alicia Keys, P!nk, Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, PHRESHER and X Ambassadors.

Revival arrives as the follow-up to The Marshall Mathers LP 2, a 2013 release that debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart.

Tracklist for Revival

1. Walk On Water (feat. Beyoncé)
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic (feat. PHRESHER)
4. Untouchable
5. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)
10. Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)
11. Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Needed Me (feat. P!nk)
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose

Have You Seen This?