Beyoncé Lemonade

Beyoncé Lemonade

Beyoncé Lemonade

Lemonade is Beyoncé's sixth studio album and her second visual album. It features 12 new songs and a corresponding short film. It is a conceptual project based on every woman's journey of self knowledge and healing. The album features Jack White, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd & James Blake, and many other world-class writers.


1. Pray You Catch Me

2. Hold Up

3. Don't Hurt Yourself (Feat. Jack White)

4. Sorry

5. 6 Inch (Feat. The Weeknd)

6. Daddy Lessons

7. Love Drought

8. Sandcastles

9. Forward (Feat. James Blake)

10. Freedom (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

11. All Night

12. Formation

13. Lemonade Film