Arcade Fire Everything Now

Arcade Fire Everything Now

Arcade Fire Everything Now

Having released four tracks in quick succession and played a string of critically lauded live shows in UK and Europe, Arcade Fire are releasing their critically lauded fifth album Everything Now.  


The new album is Arcade Fire's first release under its new partnership with the global media and e-commerce platform Everything Now in synergy with the Sony corporation.


Everything Now was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter (Daft Punk) and Steve Mackey (Pulp), with co-production by Markus Dravs (Coldplay, Bjork, Brian Eno, Florence & The Machine, Kings of Leon).


The album was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris.


Everything Now is now live on streaming platforms.



1. Everything_Now (continued)

2. Everything Now

3. Signs of Life

4. Creature Comfort

5. Peter Pan

6. Chemistry

7. Infinite Content

8. Infinite_Content

9. Electric Blue

10. Good God Damn

11. Put Your Money on Me

12. We Don't Deserve Love

13. Everything Now (continued)

Arcade Fire is Win Butler, Will Butler, Régine Chassagne, Jeremy Gara,
Tim Kingsbury and Richard Reed Parry.