Walk Off The Earth Sing It All Away

Walk Off The Earth Sing It All Away

Walk Off The Earth Sing It All Away

The chart-topping viral musical phenomenon Walk Off The Earth's sophomore album, Sing It All Away, will be released on June 19th on Columbia Records via Sony Music Entertainment Australia.


The highly anticipated album features the album's catchy anthem -Rule The World' and a bonus track of Walk Off The Earth's collaboration with Steve Aoki inspired by their song -Home We'll Go'. See full track list below. NPR proclaims that 'the group showcases a keen gift for consuming vast swaths of pop music, digesting them simultaneously, and synthesizing them into a grandiose sound that's so broadly appealing, seems to contain everything that's ever made anyone turn up a radio."


Sing It All Away is the follow-up to their 2013 debut, R.E.V.O., which marked them as an inventive force to be reckoned with, hitting the Billboard Top Albums chart, launching the US #1 Triple A single -Red Hands,' and selling out two headline tours worldwide.   


Walk Off The Earth features multi-instrumentalists Gianni Luminati, Marshall, and Sarah Blackwood on vocals, Taylor on keyboards, and Joel Cassady on drums. The platinum Canadian quintet had already established a significant global following  when their cover of Gotye's, -Somebody That I Used To Know' ignited the blogosphere, eventually garnering 164  million views, and landing the band a recording contract with Columbia Records.  To date, they've accumulated almost half billion cumulative views and more than 2 million subscribers.  Most notably, however, they are one of the few artists to continually and successfully find success on both DIY online platforms and throughout the traditional music marketplace.


Track listing
Rule the World  
I'll Be Waiting  
Home We'll Go  
Hold On (The Break)  
Sing It All Away  
Climb Out Your Window  
California Trees  
Heart Is a New Weapon  
We Got Love   

Home We'll Go (Take My Hand) Feat. Steve Aoki