Ministry Of Sound Australia Chillout Sessions 20

Ministry Of Sound Australia Chillout Sessions 20

Ministry Of Sound Australia returns with the 20th anniversary edition of the iconic series Chillout Sessions 20, an excursion of chilled out house tracks and winter warmers.


Chillout Sessions 20 showcases the best new indie-electronica, downtempo & relaxed house music alongside a selection of essential chillout classics reworked for 2018. Chillout Sessions is the second highest-selling Australian series, after The Annual.


Exclusively compiled in Australia, this 2 disc continuous mix is a rich musical experience featuring a diverse selection of artists such as Bonobo, Flight Facilities, Cosmo's Midnight, A Tribe Called Quest, Kygo, Camelphat & Elderbrook, MGMT, Winston Surfshirt, Moby and many more.



MIX 1:

Kygo feat. Justin Jesso & Bergen Philharmonic Orch. – Stargazing (Orchestral Version)
Rhye – Song For You
Camelphat & Elderbrook – Cola (Simon Mills Full Sugar Mix)
Motez, Antony & Cleopatra – The Future
Calvin Harris feat. Frank Ocean & Migos – Slide
 Cosmo's Midnight feat. Winston Surfshirt – Get To Know
Sam Gouthro – Down For This
A Tribe Called Quest – Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Williams Remix)
Kwabs – Wrong Or Right
Leisure – Money
Cloud Control – Summer Rave
Tender – Outside
The Potbelleez – Here On Earth (Winter Fjord Orchestral Mix)
Mama Ghost – I Ran
Sohn – Red Lines
Lo Moon – Loveless
Pilotpriest – Archive Seven
Elbow – Mirrorball
MGMT – Hand It Over
Red Box – Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime

MIX 2:

Bonobo – Kerala
Icarus – No Sleep
Braille Face – Faraway
POOLCLVB feat. Doolie – Freefall
Freischwimmer – California Dreaming
Sneaky Sound System – I Love It 2018 (Superlover Remix)
Cali Satellites feat. TIAAN – In The Sunshine (AG Remix)
Anabel Englund – London Headache
Flight Facilities feat. Broods, Reggie Watts & Saro – Stranded (LNTG Remix)
Luke Million feat. Fluir – Alive
Home – Warmth
Flamingo – Hypnotized
Mansionair – Astronaut (Something About Your Love)
Elk Road feat. Julia Stone – Solid Gold
MØ – Turn My Heart To Stone
L D R U feat. Boi – Me (Akouo Remix)
Moby – Porcelain (Arty Remix)
Danny Barwick – Flickering
Willow Beats – Be Kind To Yourself
Morgan Saint – You
Chicane – Gorecki   
Wafia feat. Finneas – The Ending