Lee Kernaghan's Backroad Nation Tour

Lee Kernaghan's Backroad Nation Tour

Lee said "the reaction to the new album and tour has just been amazing. I really want to say a huge thanks to everyone for the incredible support. I think the Backroad Nation Tour would have to be the most exciting run of concerts I have ever been involved with in my career and to be doing it with four-time Golden Guitar winners The Wolfe Brothers is the ultimate trip. It is a completely new show, new production and for me I am having the time of my life singing the new songs off Backroad Nation."

Lee added "The Backroad Nation Concert Tour is a real party atmosphere but the best part is the way it brings people together, it is a real sense of community and in a lot of ways a celebration of our country and our way of life."

In some other news from the tour; it has just been announced that Lee's special guests, The Wolfe Brothers, have been added to the line-up of entertainment at this year's Calgary Stampede, which is the world's biggest rodeo and features a massive array of country music artists. The band will be heading over to Canada in July during a month-long break in the Backroad Nation Tour. They will also be spending a few weeks in Nashville writing for their next album.

Friday 14th June 2019
Swan Hill Town Hall, SWAN HILL VIC
www.swanhilltownhall.com.au | (03) 5036 2444

Saturday 15th June 2019
Riverlinks Eastbank, SHEPPARTON VIC
www.riverlinksvenues.com.au | (03) 5832 9511

Wednesday 19th June 2019
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre, WAGGA WAGGA NSW
www.civictheatre.com.au | (02) 6926 9688 FOR I

Thursday 20th June 2019
Yoogali Club, GRIFFITH NSW
www.oztix.com.au | Ron Dalla Menswear & Club

Friday 21st June 2019
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre, WAGGA WAGGA NSW
*** SOLD OUT ***
www.civictheatre.com.au | (02) 6926 9688

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Albury Entertainment Centre, ALBURY NSW
www.alburyentertainmentcentre.com.au | (02) 6043 5610

Sunday 28th July 2019
Groundwater Country Music Festival, BROADBEACH QLD
www.groundwatercmf.com

Saturday 10th August 2019
Mount Isa Rodeo, MOUNT ISA QLD
www.isarodeo.com.au

Thursday 15th August 2019
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, MANDURAH WA
www.manpac.com.au | (08) 9550 3900

Friday 16th August 2019
Crown Theatre, PERTH WA
www.ticketmaster.com.au | 136 100

Saturday 17th August 2019
Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, BUNBURY WA
www.bunburyentertainment.com | 1300 661 272

Thursday 22nd August 2019
Brolga Theatre, MARYBOROUGH QLD
www.brolgatheatre.org | (07) 4122 6050

Friday 23rd August 2019
Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, BUNDABERG QLD
www.moncrieff-bundaberg.com.au | (07) 4130 4100

Saturday 24th August 2019
The Great Western Hotel, ROCKHAMPTON QLD
www.oztix.com.au | (07) 4922 3888

Thursday 29th August 2019
Cairns Performing Arts Centre, CAIRNS QLD
www.cairns.qld.gov.au/CPAC/ | 1300 855 835

Friday 30th August 2019
Townsville Entertainment Centre, TOWNSVILLE QLD
www.tecc.net.au | (07) 4771 4000

Saturday 31st August 2019
Mackay Entertainment Centre, MACKAY QLD
www.mackayecc.com.au | (07) 4961 9777 FOR

Thursday 5th September 2019
Kingaroy Town Hall, KINGAROY QLD
www.oztix.com.au | Coppards Menswear

Friday 6th September 2019
Empire Theatre, TOOWOOMBA QLD
www.empiretheatre.com.au | 1300 655 299

Saturday 7th September 2019
Kedron-Wavell Services Club, BRISBANE QLD
www.ticketmaster.com.au | (07) 3359 9122

Sunday 8th September 2019
Kedron-Wavell Services Club, BRISBANE QLD
www.ticketmaster.com.au | (07) 3359 9122

Friday 13th September 2019
Evan Theatre, PENRITH NSW
www.penrith.panthers.com.au | 1800 061 991

Saturday 14th September 2019
Canberra Theatre, CANBERRA ACT
www.canberratheatrecentre.com.au | (02) 6275 2700

Thursday 19th September 2019
The Barn Palais, MT GAMBIER SA
Book at Chapmans Newsagency | www.oztix.com.au

Friday 20th September 2019
Thebarton Theatre, ADELAIDE SA
www.ticketmaster.com.au

Saturday 21st September 2019
Barossa Arts Centre, TANUNDA SA
www.barossaconvention.org | (08) 8561 4299

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Broken Hill Civic Centre, BROKEN HILL NSW
www.brokenhill.nsw.gov.au/leekernaghan | (08) 8080 3575

Friday 4th October 2019
Deni Ute Muster, DENILIQUIN NSW
www.deniutemuster.com.au

Saturday 12th – Saturday 19th October 2019
CRUISIN' COUNTRY
www.cruisincountry.com.au/2019

Thursday 7th November 2019
Burnie Town Hall, BURNIE TAS
www.burniearts.net | (03) 6430 5850

Friday 8th November 2019
Princess Theatre, LAUNCESTON TAS
www.theatrenorth.com.au | (03) 6323 3666 FOR IMMEDIA

Saturday 9th November 2019
Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, HOBART TAS
www.tixtas.com.au | 1300 795 257

Friday 15th November 2019
Ulumbarra Theatre, BENDIGO VIC
www.gotix.com.au | (03) 5434 6100

Saturday 16th November 2019
Ballarat Civic Hall, BALLARAT VIC
www.hermaj.com | (03) 5333 5888

Sunday 17th November 2019
Sale Memorial Hall, SALE VIC
www.thewedge.com.au | (03) 5143 3200

Thursday 21st November 2019
Bunjil Place, NARRE WARREN VIC
www.bunjilplace.com.au | (03) 9705 5200

Friday 22nd November 2019
The Palms @ Crown, MELBOURNE VIC
www.ticketmaster.com.au | 136 100

Saturday 23rd November 2019
The Palms @ Crown, MELBOURNE VIC
www.ticketmaster.com.au | 136 100

Thursday 28th November 2019
The Events Centre, CALOUNDRA QLD
www.theeventscentre.com.au | (07) 5491 424

Friday 29th November 2019
Twin Towns Services Club, TWEED HEADS NSW
www.twintowns.com.au | (07) 5536 2277

Saturday 30th November 2019
Twin Towns Services Club, TWEED HEADS NSW
www.twintowns.com.au | (07) 5536 2277

For more information, please visit www.leekernaghan.com




MORE