Jessica Mauboy Songs From The Original 7 Series

Jessica Mauboy Songs From The Original 7 Series

Jessica Mauboy The Secret Daughter Season 2 Soundtrack

Purchase here

All The Hits Live Blu-ray and music DVD available now; purchase here 

Songs From The Original 7 Series – The Secret Daughter Season Two by one of Australia's most loved artists, Jessica Mauboy, has been released on Sony Music Entertainment Australia.  Seven Network's The Secret Daughter is a spectacular Australian television drama about finding the family you really belong to and true love in a complicated world.

2017 sees Jessica Mauboy return to the TV screens as Billie Carter in Season Two of The Secret Daughter.  To complement Season Two, Jessica has once again delivered a truly amazing 18 track album.  The album features two original singles including hit single -Fallin' and the brand new single -Then I Met You'. It also features Jessica's interpretations of hits of today and the past including -Under The Milky Way' (The Church), -Fall At Your Feet' (Neil Finn), -20 Good Reasons' (Thirsty Merc), -Dumb Things' (Paul Kelly and the Coloured Girls), -High' (Lighthouse Family), -Respect' (Aretha Franklin), -Solid Rock' (Goanna), and -Amazing Grace' (ft. Dr G Yunupingu), and many more.

Furthermore, Jessica Mauboy will celebrate her incredible and diverse music with the release of All The Hits Live, her sold out national tour filmed exclusively by Foxtel. This performance is available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Jessica Mauboy's All The Hits Live performance was recorded at Sydney's ICC Theatre in April 2017. Taking viewers on a musical journey through her successful career, All The Hits Live starts with her pre-Australian Idol country covers including LeAnn Rimes' -Blue' and Tammy Wynette's -Stand By Your Man'. Performances also include all the hits that have made Jessica Mauboy one of Australia's favourite artists, including her first number one hit -Burn', as well as -Never Be the Same', -This Ain't Love', -Beautiful', -Inescapable', -Pop a Bottle', and many more. 

In 2016, Jessica Mauboy made ARIA Chart history by being the first indigenous woman to achieve three consecutive weeks at #1 for her release of Songs From The Original Tv Series – The Secret Daughter album along with her TV series-acting debut.

Songs From The Original 7 Series – The Secret Daughter Season Two Album Tracklisting:      

Under The Milky Way (The Church)

Then I Met You (Original)

Fall At Your Feet (Neil Finn)

20 Good Reasons (Thirsty Merc)

Something Stupid (Ft. Isaiah) (Frank and Nancy Sinatra)

Rather Be (Clean Bandit)

Fallin' (Original)

Dumb Things (Paul Kelly and the Coloured Girls)

High (Lighthouse Family)

Lover (You Don't Treat Me No Good No More) (Sonia Dada)

Always On My Mind (Ft. Warren H. Williams) (Elvis Presley)

Listen To The Music (Doobie Brothers)

Respect (Aretha Franklin)

Break My Stride (Matthew Wilder)

Plans (Ft. JR Reyne) (Birds of Tokyo)

Light Surrounding You (Evermore)

Solid Rock (Goanna)

Amazing Grace (Ft. Dr G Yunupingu)


All The Hits Live Tracklisting:

Can I Get A Moment

Saturday Night

Better Be Home Soon

Flame Trees

Get -Em Girls / Handle It

Running Back


Land Of 1000 Dances

I Can't Help Myself


Risk It



Pop A Bottle