Guy Sebastian Black and Blue

Guy Sebastian Black and Blue

Guy Sebastian Black and Blue

As announced on his social media earlier this week, Australian superstar Guy Sebastian's new single -Black & Blue' is coming, and will be at radio Thursday November 12th. This brand new single is the first piece of work to be heard from new material that Guy has been working on since he wowed the world earlier this year at Eurovision. -Black & Blue' is available to purchase from Friday November 13th through Sony Music Entertainment Australia.

Written by Guy Sebastian & Jaymes Young, -Black & Blue' tells the story of a relationship but also sees Guy branching out into a fresh sound. 'Black & Blue is a hindsight song about not appreciating something you had that was great," explains Guy. 'It is now gone and you know it's only yourself that is to blame." 

Early 2016 will see Guy Sebastian travel across regional Australia with his 'YOU…ME…US" tour with 30+ concerts already scheduled and new shows added in Taree & Darwin. These special concerts will see Guy return to venues and towns that he hasn't performed in for some years.

With  3 ARIA Awards, over 11 top ten singles, multi-platinum albums, platinum and gold certifications, over 3 million album sales, a wife, 2 children and a voice and stage show he is excited to deliver, Guy Sebastian is ready to present his music once again to regional Australia.

'I love just getting out and meeting people. Some of the characters I come across in regional Australia are some of the most interesting people and stories I have met. I'm really looking forward to this tour and stripping back some of the elements and making it all about the music," said Guy.

Tickets for all shows are on sale now. For more information please visit www.guysebastian.com

Guy Sebastian You...Me...Us Tour 2016

 

Thurs 14 Jan: Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre Shoalhaven, NSW
Tickets: Www.Shoalhavenentertainment.Com.Au | 1300 788 503

Fri 15 Jan:Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle, NSW 
Tickets: Www.Civictheatrenewcastle.Com.Au | 02 4929 1977 

Sat 16 Jan: Manning Entertainment Centre, Taree, NSW
Tickets: Www.Themec.Com.Au | 02 6592 5466

Mon 18 and Tues 19 Jan: Dubbo Regional Theatre, Dubbo, NSW
Tickets: Www.Drtcc.Com.Au | 02 6801 4378 

Wed 20 Jan: Tamworth Regional Entertainment, Tamworth, NSW
Tickets: Www.Entertainmentvenues.Com.Au | 02 6767 5300
Fri 22 and Sat 23 Jan: Glasshouse, Port Macquarie, NSW
Tickets: Www.Glasshouse.Org.Au | 02 6581 8888 

Sun 24 Jan: Saraton Theatre, Grafton, NSW
Tickets: Www.Saraton.Com | 02 6642 1633

Mon 25 Jan: Jupiters Hotel & Casino, Gold Coast, QLD
Tickets: Premier.Ticketek.Com.Au | 1300 795 012 

Thurs 28 Jan: Empire Theatre, Toowoomba, QLD
Tickets: Www.Empiretheatre.Com.Au | 1300 655 299

Fri 29 Jan: The Events Centre, Caloundra, QLD
Tickets: Www.Theeventscentre.Com.Au | 07 5491 4240

Sat 30 Jan: Brolga Theatre, Maryborough, QLD
Tickets: Www.Ourfrasercoast.Com.Au/Brolga-Theatre | 07 4122 6060 

Sun 31 Jan: Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg, QLD
Tickets: Www.Moncrieff-Bundaberg.Com.Au | 07 4130 4100 

Tues 2 Feb: Gladstone Entertainment Centre, Gladstone, QLD
Tickets: Www.Gladecc.Com.Au | 07 4972 2822 

Wed 3 Feb: Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton, QLD
Tickets: Www.Seeitlive.Com.Au | 07 4927 4111 

Fri 5 Feb: Mackay Entertainment Centre, Mackay, QLD
Tickets: Www.Mackayecc.Com.Au | 07 4961 9777 

Sat 6 Feb: Townsville Entertainment Centre Townsville, QLD
Tickets: Www.Tecc.Net.Au | 07 4771 4000 

Sun 7 Feb: Cairns Convention Centre Cairns, QLD
Tickets: Www.Ticketlink.Com.Au | 1300 855 835

Tues 9 Feb: Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin, NT
Tickets: Www.Yourcentre.Com.Au | 08 8980 3333 

Wed 10 Feb: Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin, NT
Tickets: Www.Yourcentre.Com.Au | 08 8980 3333 

Fri 12 Feb: Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre, Bathurst, NSW
Tickets: Www.Bmec.Com.Au | 02 6333 6161

Sun 14 and Mon 15 Feb: Griffith Regional Theatre, Griffith, NSW
Tickets: Www.Griffithregionaltheatre.Com.Au | 02 6962 8444 

Tues 16 Feb: Royal Theatre, Canberra, ACT
Tickets: Premier.Ticketek.Com.Au | 1300 795 012 

Thurs 18 Feb: Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury, NSW
Tickets: Http://Www.Alburycity.Nsw.Gov.Au/Leisure-And-Culture/Albury-Entertainment-Centre 02 6043 5610 

Fri 19 and Sat 20 Feb: Eastbank Centre, Shepparton, VIC
Tickets: Www.Riverlinksvenues.Com.Au | 03 5832 9511

Sun 21 Feb: Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo, VIC
Tickets: Www.Ulumbarratheatre.Com.Au | 03 5434 6100

Thurs 25 and Fri 26 Feb: Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool, VIC
Tickets: Www.Lighthousetheatre.Com.Au | 03 5559 4999 

Sat 27 Feb: Gpac – Costa Hall, Geelong, VIC
Tickets: Www.Gpac.Org.Au | 03 5225 1200

Sun 28 Feb: Wendouree Centre For Performing Arts   Wendouree, VIC
Tickets: Www.Wcpa.Com.Au | 03 5338 0980

 

Tickets for all shows are on sale now. For more information please visit www.guysebastian.com




MORE