The Pinheads Not Like You 2019 Australian Tour

The Pinheads Not Like You 2019 Australian Tour

The Pinheads kicked of their national tour this weekend, Brisbane, Byron and Gold Coast fans getting their fill of all things Pin!

Fri 8 Feb Cambridge Warehouse Newcastle NSW
With guests Wash & Los Pintar
Tix from https://events.ticketbooth.com.au/event/the-pinheads/pre-sale

Sat 9 Feb Lansdowne Hotel Sydney NSW
With guests Wash & Loose Fit
Tix from https://the-pinheads--not-like-you-tour.in-tix.com/

Thur 14 Feb Karova Lounge Ballarat VIC
With guests Wash &Rhysics
Tix from http://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=95784

Fri 15 Feb The Tote Melbourne VIC
With guests Wash &Rhysics
Tix from http://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=95785

Sat 16 Feb The Brisbane Hotel Hobart TAS
With guests Wash &Blistar
Tix from http://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=95786

Thur 21 Feb Crown & Anchor Adelaide SA
With guests Wash &Blistar
Tix from https://moshtix.com.au/v2/event/the-pinheads/108438

Fri 22 Feb Prince of Wales Bunbury WA
With guests Wash &Blistar

Sat 23 Feb Mojos Bar Fremantle WA
With guests Wash &Blistar
Tix from http://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=95788

Sun 24 Feb Four5Nine Perth WA
With guests Wash &Blistar
Tix from http://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=95789

Sat 2 Mar Farmer & The Owl Festival Wollongong NSW
https://farmerandtheowl.com/pages/festival




MORE