This Way North Head Above Water Tour Dates

Fri 10th Feb - Friday's On My Mind, The Cube Wodonga w/ Sal Kimber & The Rollin' Wheel
Sat 11th Feb - The Star Hotel, Yackandandah VIC
Sun 12th Feb - The Wandi Pub, Wandilligong
Fri 17th Feb - The Marlo Hotel, Marlo
Sat 18th Feb - Bruthen Blues & Roots Festival, Bruthen VIC
Sun 19th Feb - Fair Day, Sydney NSW
Wed 22nd Feb - Frankie's Pizza By The Slice, Sydney NSW
Fri 24th Feb - The Aztec, Foster NSW
Sat 25th Feb - The Junkyard, Maitland NSW
Sun 26th Feb - The Rhythm Hut, Gosford NSW
Sat 4th Mar - Aireys Pub, Aireys Inlet VIC
Sun 5th Mar - 'By the Bay', Mordialloc VIC

Sun 5th March - Sydney Rd Street Party, Retreat Hotel VIC
Fri 10th Mar - Baha Tacos, Rye VIC
Sat 11th Mar - Chill Out Festival, Old Hepburn Hotel, VIC
Sun 12th Mar - Great Ocean Road Brewhouse, Apollo Bay VIC

Thu 16th Mar - Sookie Lounge, Belgrave w/The Jerry Cans (CAN)
Thu 30th Mar - Settlers Tavern, Margret River WA
Sat 1st April - Prince Of Whales Hotel, Bunbury WA
Sun 2nd  April - The Carine, Duncraig WA
Fri 28th & Sat 29th April - Wide Open Spaces Festival, Alice Springs NT




MORE