KFC|08 BBL Fixture

KFC|08 BBL Fixture

The KFC Big Bash League (BBL) is back, with the competition moving to a full Home and Away fixture, making this the biggest BBL season yet.

With 59 matches across 61 days from December to February, BBL|08 will offer fans more world-class on and off field entertainment than ever before.

Take the whole family and get behind your favourite Big Bash League franchise and the action right across the summer, with a host of exciting matches Australia-wide!

Match

Date

Home Team

 

Away Team

Venue

Local Start Time

1

Wednesday, 19 December

Brisbane Heat

vs.

Adelaide Strikers

Gabba

6:15PM

2

Thursday, 20 December

Melbourne Renegades

vs.

Perth Scorchers

Etihad Stadium

7:15PM

3

Friday, 21 December

Sydney Thunder

vs.

Melbourne Stars

Manuka Oval

7:15PM

4

Saturday, 22 December

Sydney Sixers

vs.

Perth Scorchers

SCG

3:00PM

5

Saturday, 22 December

Brisbane Heat

vs.

Hobart Hurricanes

Metricon Stadium

6:00PM

6

Sunday, 23 December

Adelaide Strikers

vs.

Melbourne Renegades

Adelaide Oval

6:45PM

7

Monday, 24 December

Hobart Hurricanes

vs.

Melbourne Stars

Blundstone Arena

3:45PM

8

Monday, 24 December

Sydney Thunder

vs.

Sydney Sixers

Spotless Stadium

7:15PM

9

Wednesday, 26 December

Perth Scorchers

vs.

Adelaide Strikers

Perth Stadium

4:15PM

10

Thursday, 27 December

Sydney Sixers

vs.

Melbourne Stars

SCG

7:15PM

11

Friday, 28 December

Hobart Hurricanes

vs.

Sydney Thunder

Blundstone Arena

7:15PM

12

Saturday, 29 December

Melbourne Renegades

vs.

Sydney Sixers

Etihad Stadium

7:00PM

13

Sunday, 30 December

Hobart Hurricanes

vs.

Perth Scorchers

UTAS Stadium

7:15PM

14

Monday, 31 December

Adelaide Strikers

vs.

Sydney Thunder

Adelaide Oval

6:45PM

15

Tuesday, 1 January

Brisbane Heat

vs.

Sydney Sixers

Gabba

1:45PM

16

Tuesday, 1 January

Melbourne Stars

vs.

Melbourne Renegades

MCG

7:15PM

17

Wednesday, 2 January

Sydney Thunder

vs.

Perth Scorchers

Spotless Stadium

7:15PM

18

Thursday, 3 January

Melbourne Renegades

vs.

Adelaide Strikers

GMHBA Stadium

7:15PM

19

Friday, 4 January

Hobart Hurricanes

vs.

Sydney Sixers

Blundstone Arena

7:15PM

20

Saturday, 5 January

Melbourne Stars

vs.

Sydney Thunder

Gold Coast

5:15PM

21

Saturday, 5 January

Perth Scorchers

vs.

Brisbane Heat

Perth Stadium

6:30PM

22

Sunday, 6 January

Adelaide Strikers

vs.

Sydney Sixers

Adelaide Oval

6:45PM

23

Monday, 7 January

Melbourne Renegades

vs.

Hobart Hurricanes

Etihad Stadium

7:15PM

24

Tuesday, 8 January

Sydney Thunder

vs.

Brisbane Heat

Spotless Stadium

7:15PM

25

Wednesday, 9 January

Melbourne Stars

vs.

Perth Scorchers

MCG

7:15PM

26

Thursday, 10 January

Brisbane Heat

vs.

Melbourne Renegades

Metricon Stadium

6:15PM

27

Friday, 11 January

Adelaide Strikers

vs.

Melbourne Stars

Adelaide Oval

6:30PM

28

Sunday, 13 January

Sydney Thunder

vs.

Adelaide Strikers

Spotless Stadium

2:45PM

29

Sunday, 13 January

Melbourne Renegades

vs.

Brisbane Heat

GMHBA Stadium

6:35PM

30

Sunday, 13 January

Perth Scorchers

vs.

Sydney Sixers

Perth Stadium

6:35PM

31

Monday, 14 January

Melbourne Stars

vs.

Hobart Hurricanes

MCG

7:15PM

32

Wednesday, 16 January

Sydney Sixers

vs.

Melbourne Renegades

SCG

7:15PM

33

Thursday, 17 January

Brisbane Heat

vs.

Sydney Thunder

Gabba

6:15PM

34

Friday, 18 January

Perth Scorchers

vs.

Hobart Hurricanes

Perth Stadium

6:30PM

35

Saturday, 19 January

Melbourne Renegades

vs.

Melbourne Stars

Etihad Stadium

6:45PM

36

Sunday, 20 January

Sydney Sixers

vs.

Brisbane Heat

SCG

7:15PM

37

Monday, 21 January

Adelaide Strikers

vs.

Hobart Hurricanes

Adelaide Oval

6:45PM

38

Tuesday, 22 January

Sydney Thunder

vs.

Melbourne Renegades

Spotless Stadium

7:15PM

39

Wednesday, 23 January

Melbourne Stars

vs.

Adelaide Strikers

Ted Summerton Reserve

2:45PM

40

Wednesday, 23 January

Sydney Sixers

vs.

Hobart Hurricanes

SCG

7:15PM

41

Thursday, 24 January

Perth Scorchers

vs.

Sydney Thunder

Perth Stadium

6:40PM

42

Sunday, 27 January

Melbourne Stars

vs.

Brisbane Heat

MCG

7:40PM

43

Monday, 28 January

Perth Scorchers

vs.

Melbourne Renegades

Perth Stadium

6:15PM

44

Tuesday, 29 January

Hobart Hurricanes

vs.

Brisbane Heat

Blundstone Arena

4:00PM

45

Tuesday, 29 January

Sydney Sixers

vs.

Adelaide Strikers

SCG

7:00PM

46

Wednesday, 30 January

Melbourne Renegades

vs.

Sydney Thunder

Etihad Stadium

7:00PM

47

Thursday, 31 January

Hobart Hurricanes

vs.

Adelaide Strikers

UTAS Stadium

7:40PM

48

Friday, 1 February

Brisbane Heat

vs.

Perth Scorchers

Gabba

7:40PM

49

Saturday, 2 February

Sydney Sixers

vs.

Sydney Thunder

SCG

7:00PM

50

Sunday, 3 February

Adelaide Strikers

vs.

Brisbane Heat

Adelaide Oval

5:45PM

51

Sunday, 3 February

Perth Scorchers

vs.

Melbourne Stars

Perth Stadium

6:15PM

52

Thursday, 7 February

Hobart Hurricanes

vs.

Melbourne Renegades

Blundstone Arena

7:40PM

53

Friday, 8 February

Brisbane Heat

vs.

Melbourne Stars

Gabba

7:40PM

54

Saturday, 9 February

Adelaide Strikers

vs.

Perth Scorchers

Traeger Park

1:15PM

55

Saturday, 9 February

Sydney Thunder

vs.

Hobart Hurricanes

Manuka Oval

6:10PM

56

Sunday, 10 February

Melbourne Stars

vs.

Sydney Sixers

MCG

2:45PM

Catch the summer of Big Bash across FOX Sports, Seven Network, Macquarie Media and Crocmedia, and get your tickets at www.bigbash.com.au




MORE