Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande-Butera (; born June 26, 1993) is an American singer and actress. She began her career in 2008 in the Broadway musical 13, before playing the role of Cat Valentine in the Nickelodeon television series Victorious (2010–2013) and in the spinoff Sam & Cat (2013–2014). She has also appeared in other theatre and television roles and has lent her voice to animated television and films.

Grande's music career began in 2011 with the soundtrack Music from Victorious. In 2013, she released her first studio album Yours Truly, which entered atop the US Billboard 200. The album's lead single, "The Way", debuted in the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100, with critics comparing her wide vocal range to that of Mariah Carey.

Grande's second studio album, My Everything (2014), entered at number one in the US and charted in the top 10 in 24 other countries. With the lead single "Problem" and several other singles, she was continuously in the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 for 34 weeks and had the most top 10 singles of any artist in 2014. The next year, Grande gave her first world tour, The Honeymoon Tour, to promote My Everything. In 2016, she released her third studio album Dangerous Woman, which charted at number two on the Billboard 200. Its title track debuted at number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100, making Grande the first person in the history of that chart to have the lead singles from each of their first three albums debut within the top 10 in the US. In 2017, Grande gave her international Dangerous Woman Tour. She plans to release her fourth studio album, Sweetener, in August 2018.

As of June 2018, Grande's music videos had been viewed a total of more than ten billion times online. Her accolades include three American Music Awards, three MTV Europe Music Awards, an MTV Video Music Award and four Grammy Award nominations. All three of her albums have been certified platinum by the RIAA. She has supported a range of charities and has a large following on social media. In 2016, Time named Grande one of the 100 most influential people in the world on their annual list.

Albums/Movies/TV Shows



Sweetener is the upcoming fourth studio album by American singer Ariana Grande. It is expected to be released in August 2018, through Republic Records.

Release date: May 31, 2018

Sweetener Tracks
1 No Tears Left To Cry 3:41
2 The Light Is Coming 3:38



Moonlight Tracks
1 Focus 3:45 Lyrics


Dangerous Woman

Dangerous Woman is the third studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, released by Republic Records on May 20, 2016. The album is the follow-up to her second studio album My Everything (2014), and features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future. The album was originally to be titled Moonlight and the song "Focus" was the intended lead single. However, later the album's name was changed to Dangerous Woman and "Focus" was removed from the album's standard track listing. Dangerous Woman is primarily a pop and R&B album, with influences of dance-pop, disco, house, trap, and reggae genres. Grande, Max Martin, and Savan Kotecha were the album's executive producers. All three wrote or produced songs for the album, as did musicians such as Ilya Salmanzadeh and Tommy Brown.

Genre: Pop, R&B

Release date: May 20, 2016

Dangerous Woman Tracks
1 Moonlight 3:32
2 Dangerous Woman 3:38
3 Be Alright 3:4
4 Into You 3:7
5 Side To Side 3:8
6 Let Me Love You 3:59
7 Greedy 3:23
8 Leave Me Lonely 3:52
9 Everyday 3:31
10 Sometimes 3:25
11 I Don't Care 3:0
12 Bad Decisions 3:47
13 Touch It 3:31
14 Knew Better / Forever Boy 3:51
15 Thinkin' Bout You 3:16
16 Focus 3:27
17 Step On Up 3:11
18 Jason's Song (Gave It Away) 3:36


Christmas & Chill

Christmas & Chill Tracks
1 Winter Things 2:40 Lyrics
2 True Love 2:47 Lyrics
3 Not Just On Christmas 2:04 Lyrics
4 December 1:57 Lyrics
5 Wit It This Christmas 2:42 Lyrics
6 Intro 1:06 Lyrics


My Everything

My Everything is the second studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, released on August 22, 2014 by Republic Records. Grande describes My Everything as "an evolution" from her debut album, Yours Truly (2013); it explores more mature themes and genres. Upon its release, the album debuted atop the Billboard 200, selling 169,000 copies in its first week. It debuted at number one in Australia and Canada as well, and peaked in the top ten of 20 countries worldwide.

Genre: Pop, dance-pop, R&B

Release date: Aug 22, 2014

My Everything Tracks
1 Bang Bang 4:23
2 Baby I 3:24 Lyrics
3 Too Close 3:36 Lyrics
4 Cadillac Song 2:53 Lyrics
5 You Don't Know Me 3:54 Lyrics
6 Only 1 3:17 Lyrics
7 My Everything 2:51 Lyrics
8 Hands On Me 3:16 Lyrics
9 Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart 3:57 Lyrics
10 Love Me Harder 4:11 Lyrics
11 Break Your Heart Right Back 4:14 Lyrics
12 Be My Baby 3:38 Lyrics
13 Best Mistake 3:54 Lyrics
14 Break Free 4:08 Lyrics
15 Why Try 3:33 Lyrics
16 One Last Time 4:10 Lyrics
17 Problem 3:28 Lyrics
18 Intro 1:06 Lyrics


Yours Truly

Yours Truly is the debut studio album by American recording artist Ariana Grande. It was released on August 30, 2013, by Republic Records. Incorporating R&B, Yours Truly was influenced by Whitney Houston, Amy Winehouse, Christina Aguilera and Mariah Carey, amongst other of Grande's greatest idols. Grande describes the album's first half as a "throwback" to the R&B music of the 1990s, and the second half being "very unique and very special that I've sort of written" which is completely original. On the album, Grande co-wrote six out of the twelve tracks. Contribution by Harmony Samuels, Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds, Patrick "J. Que" Smith and Leon Thomas III, as well as others, handling the production on the album. Grande recorded a number of songs on this album over a three-year period. The collaborations with Big Sean, Mika and Mac Miller, in addition to Mary J. Blige, who is featured on the song "Lovin' It", which sampled her song "Real Love", and The Wanted's Nathan Sykes, who features on the song "Almost is Never Enough" which was also included on the The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones soundtrack. Occasionally, the album dips into other genres such as adult contemporary music and dance music.

Genre: Pop, R&B

Release date: Aug 30, 2013

Yours Truly Tracks
1 Honeymoon Avenue 5:40
2 Baby I 3:24
3 Right There 4:19
4 Tattooed Heart 3:15
5 Lovin' It 3:01
6 Piano 3:57
7 Daydreamin' 3:32
8 The Way 3:52
9 You'll Never Know 3:35
10 Almost Is Never Enough 3:45
11 Popular Song 3:27
12 Better Left Unsaid 3:32
13 The Way (Spanglish Version) 3:46


Christmas Kisses

Christmas Kisses Tracks
1 Last Christmas 3:25
2 Love Is Everything 3:33
3 Snow In California 3:21
4 Santa Baby 2:51