Band Of Frequencies Tour Dates

Tue 7th March – Noosa Festival of Surfing, QLD (Men of Wood and Foam documentary screening & album launch)
Sat 18th March – Settlers Tavern, Margaret River, WA
Sun 19th March – Clancy's Fish Pub, Dunsborough, WA
Thu 23rd March – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury, WA
Fri 24th March – Mojo's Bar, Fremantle, WA
Sat 25th March – Indi Bar Scarborough WA
Sun 26th March – Margaret River Pro event at Cape Mentelle Winery, WA (Men of Wood and Foamdocumentary also screening)
Fri 21st April – Wide Open Road at The Triffid, Brisbane, QLD
Thu 11th May - Hotel Steyne, Manly, NSW
Fri 12th May – Yacht Club, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Sun 21st May – Brunswick Hotel, Northern Rivers, NSW
Melbourne TBA shortly!




MORE