Monday 23rd September: Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tuesday 24th September: Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Wednesday 25th September: Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Saturday 28th September: Perth Indoor Arena, Perth
Sunday 29th September: Perth Indoor Arena, Perth (2 shows)
Wednesday 2nd October: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Thursday 3rd October: October:Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Saturday 5th October: Allphones Arena, Sydney (2 shows)
Sunday 6th October: Allphones Arena, Sydney
Wednesday 16th October: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Thursday 17th October: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Sunday 20th October: Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Monday 21st October: Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Wednesday 23rd October: Allphones Arena, Sydney
Thursday 24th October: Allphones Arena, Sydney
Friday 25th October: Allphones Arena, Sydney
Saturday 26th October: Allphones Arena, Sydney
Monday 28th October: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tuesday 29th October: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

MORE