Win Family Matters Books

Win Family Matters Books

Win one of 5 x Family Matters Books by Ellie O'Neill valued at $32.99

 

 Contemporary, warm-hearted, funny, poignant and satisfying - for fans of Monica McInerney, Cecelia Ahern and Josephine Moon 'A sweet, quintessentially Irish novel guaranteed to add a little magic to your day!'
Liane Moriarty on Reluctantly Charmed
 

For the first time in her life, Evie McCarthy sees Death coming for her. Clear as day. She just wants enough time to help her family realise the important things in life.

Her big-hearted granddaughter Rosie is in love again. She falls in love too quickly and this time it's serious.

Rosie's married sister, new mum Molly, is sleep deprived, exhausted and wondering what happened to her life.

Rosie and Molly's mum, Yvonne, is hiding her own devastating secret. Something so shameful she can't face the consequences.

Between the jigs and the reels, they pull one another up and over and come to understand that sometimes you have to give up the life you planned to get the life that's meant for you.


Funny, poignant, real and engaging, Family Matters is a thoroughly captivating story of three generations of women, each facing down their troubles to find the power of family.
by Ellie O'Neill
Allen & Unwin
RRP: $32.99

Already have an account?

Click here to Login to submit competition entries easier with single click.

YOUR DETAILS

By entering competitions you authorise Female.com.au to add you to our newsletter database, where winners are published. See Terms & Conditions for full details.