Victoria Justice

Victoria Justice

Victoria Dawn Justice (born February 19, 1993) is an American actress and singer. In 2003, she began an acting career, appearing in films, television shows and commercials. She rose to fame on Nickelodeon, starring as Lola Martinez in the television series, Zoey 101 (2005–2008), and Tori Vega in the sitcom, Victorious (2010–2013). She starred in the films The Boy Who Cried Werewolf (2010), Fun Size (2012), The First Time (2012) and Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List (2015).

In 2015, she starred in the MTV series Eye Candy.

Aside from acting, Justice has pursued a musical career. She recorded several songs for the soundtrack to the Nickelodeon musical Spectacular!, in which she starred, as well as a number of songs for the Victorious series.

Albums/Movies/TV Shows



Victorious (stylized as VICTORiOUS) is an American sitcom created by Dan Schneider that originally aired on Nickelodeon from March 27, 2010 through February 2, 2013. The series revolves around aspiring singer Tori Vega (portrayed by Victoria Justice), a teenager who attends a performing arts high school called Hollywood Arts High School, after taking her older sister Trina's (Daniella Monet) place in a showcase while getting into screwball situations on a daily basis. On her first day at Hollywood Arts, she meets Andre Harris (Leon Thomas III), Robbie Shapiro (Matt Bennett), Rex Powers (Robbie's puppet), Jade West (Elizabeth Gillies), Cat Valentine (Ariana Grande), and Beck Oliver (Avan Jogia). The series premiered on March 27, 2010 after the 2010 Kids' Choice Awards. The first soundtrack for the series, Victorious, was released on August 2, 2011. The series won for Favorite TV Show award at the 2012 Kids' Choice Awards and 2013 Kids' Choice Awards, even beating out iCarly. Victorious has had four Emmy nominations. Its second soundtrack, Victorious 2.0, was released on June 5, 2012.

Genre: Teen sitcom

Victorious Tracks
1 Give It Up 2:48
2 I Want You Back 3:08
3 Leave It All To Shine / Leave It All To Me (Theme From iCarly) 2:32
4 Broken Glass 2:23
5 Finally Falling 3:05 Lyrics
6 Tell Me That You Love Me 2:35 Lyrics
7 Song2You 3:36 Lyrics
8 You're The Reason 3:05 Lyrics
9 All I Want Is Everything 3:53 Lyrics
10 Beggin' On Your Knees 3:13 Lyrics
11 Best Friend's Brother 3:39 Lyrics
12 Freak The Freak Out 3:45 Lyrics
13 Make It Shine 3:24 Lyrics



Spectacular! is a 2009 Nickelodeon musical TV-movie. It stars singer Nolan Gerard Funk, Australian singer Tammin Sursok, Zoey 101 and Victorious star Victoria Justice and Simon Curtis with Matthew Bennett, Andrea Lewis, Harris Allan, Joel Ballard and Avan Jogia. Filmed in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, it premiered February 16, 2009. The soundtrack was released on February 3, 2009, with a full webstream on released the previous week.

Spectacular! Tracks
1 The Things We Do For Love 3:03 Lyrics
2 Eye Of The Tiger 1:39 Lyrics
3 Everything Can Change 2:56 Lyrics
4 On The Wings Of A Dream 3:07 Lyrics
5 Lonely Love Song 3:13 Lyrics