Molly Shannon

Molly Shannon
Date of Birth:
Sep 16, 1964
Place of Birth:
Shaker Heights, Ohio, United States
Fritz Chesnut (m. 2004)
Birth name:
Molly Helen Shannon
Years active:

Molly Shannon - Biography Summary

Molly Helen Shannon (born September 16, 1964) is an American actress who was a cast member on Saturday Night Live from 1995 to 2001. In 2017 she won the Film Independent Spirit Award for Best Supporting Actress for her role in the film Other People.

She has appeared in supporting roles in a number of films, such as A Night at the Roxbury (1998), Never Been Kissed (1999), How the Grinch Stole Christmas (2000), Osmosis Jones (2001), My Boss's Daughter (2003), Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby (2006), and Me and Earl and the Dying Girl (2015). Her voice can also be heard in Igor (2008) and the Hotel Transylvania film series.

Molly Shannon - Articles on

Molly Shannon - Latest Videos