Lea Michele

Lea Michele

Lea Michele Sarfati (; born August 29, 1986) is an American actress, singer and author. She began her career as a child actress on Broadway, appearing in productions of Les Misérables (1995–1996), Ragtime (1997–1999), Fiddler on the Roof (2004–2005), and Spring Awakening (2006–2008). Michele came to major prominence playing Rachel Berry on the Fox series Glee (2009–2015), for which she received an Emmy Award nomination and two Golden Globe nominations. She earned three Grammy Award nominations for music she recorded for Glee, also spawning multiple hits on the Billboard charts. She subsequently starred as Hester Ulrich on the Fox series Scream Queens (2015–2016) and as Valentina Barella on the ABC sitcom The Mayor (2017).

Michele made her feature film debut in New Year's Eve (2011), and was signed to Columbia Records in 2012. She released her debut single the following year, "Cannonball", followed by her debut studio album, Louder (2014), which debuted at number 4 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States. Three years later, she released her second studio album, Places (2017), which debuted at number 28 on the Billboard 200. Michele has also published two books, Brunette Ambition (2014) and You First: Journal Your Way To Your Best Life (2015).

Albums/Movies/TV Shows



Places is the second studio album by American singer Lea Michele. It was released on April 28, 2017, by Columbia Records. The album was preceded by the lead single, "Love Is Alive".

Genre: Pop

Release date: Apr 28, 2017

Places Tracks
1 Love Is Alive 3:2
2 Heavy Love 3:1
3 Proud 3:53
4 Believer 3:12
5 Run To You 3:2
6 Heavenly 3:47
7 Anything's Possible 3:3
8 Getaway Car 3:25
9 Sentimental Memories 3:31
10 Tornado 3:20
11 Hey You 3:43
12 Truce 3:51
13 Letting Go 3:44



Louder is the debut studio album by actress and singer Lea Michele. It was released on February 28, 2014, by Columbia Records. The album was preceded by the release of the album's lead single, "Cannonball". Michele collaborated with many songwriters and producers on the album, including Stargate and The Monsters and the Strangerz, both of whom have previously worked with recording artists such as Demi Lovato and Rihanna. Musically, the album is pop music styled, with influences from the dance-pop, vocal, and pop rock genres. Lyrically, the album speaks of strength and empowerment, romantic relationships, and loss of love.

Release date: Feb 28, 2014

Louder Tracks
1 To Find You 4:19 Lyrics
2 The Bells 3:41 Lyrics
3 Gone Tonight 3:25 Lyrics
4 What Is Love 3:27 Lyrics
5 If You Say So 4:20 Lyrics
6 Empty Handed 4:48 Lyrics
7 Don't Let Go 3:16 Lyrics
8 Cue The Rain 3:56 Lyrics
9 Louder 3:51 Lyrics
10 Thousand Needles 3:24 Lyrics
11 You're Mine 3:43 Lyrics
12 Battlefield 4:21 Lyrics
13 Burn With You 3:41 Lyrics
14 On My Way 3:47 Lyrics
15 Cannonball 3:48 Lyrics