Heidi Montag

Heidi Montag

Heidi Pratt (née Montag; born September 15, 1986) is an American television personality, singer, fashion designer, and author. Born and raised in Crested Butte, Colorado, she befriended Lauren Conrad in 2005. In 2006, Montag came to prominence after being cast in the MTV reality television series The Hills, which chronicled the personal and professional lives of Conrad, Montag, and friends Audrina Patridge and Whitney Port. During its production, she briefly attended the Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising and was employed by event planning company Bolthouse Productions. As the series progressed, Montag began dating fellow cast member Spencer Pratt, which ultimately ended her friendship with Conrad. Their ensuing feud became the central focus of the series, and was carried through each subsequent season.

The couple, collectively nicknamed "Speidi", married in April 2009. Later that year, they made controversial appearances on the second season of the American version of I'm a Celebrity...Get Me Out of Here!. In January 2010, Montag released her debut studio album Superficial; it was critically panned and commercially unsuccessful, failing to earn back the money she spent making it. She also received widespread criticism after undergoing ten cosmetic surgery procedures in one day. In 2011, Montag was featured on the television series Famous Food, where she and several celebrities competed for a restaurant partnership. Two years later, she and Pratt competed as a single entity on the eleventh series of the British version of Celebrity Big Brother, and returned to the series with Pratt as an All-Star for Celebrity Big Brother 19.

Albums/Movies/TV Shows



Superficial is the debut studio album by American television personality Heidi Montag, digitally released on January 11, 2010 by Warner Music Group. After being cast in the reality television series The Hills and subsequently achieving public notability, she entered the music industry and began recording the project in 2007. However, it suffered from several setbacks after recorded material intended for the project was leaked and proved unsuccessful. Montag enlisted collaborators Steve Morales, Chris Rojas, The Runners, Sebastian Jacome, Fingazz during its production.

Genre: Pop, synthpop, dance-pop

Release date: Jan 11, 2010

Superficial Tracks
1 Look How I'm Doing 3:29
2 Turn Ya Head 3:38
3 Fanatic 3:26
4 Superficial 3:11
5 More Is More 3:07
6 One More Drink 3:38
7 Twisted 3:49
8 Hey Boy 2:56
9 My Parade 3:24
10 Blackout 3:30
11 I'll Do It 3:33
12 Love It Or Leave It 3:01


Here She Is...

Here She Is... Tracks
1 No More 4:05
2 Overdosin' 3:47
3 Look How I'm Doing 3:29
4 Turn Ya Head 3:38
5 More Is More 3:07
6 BlackOut 3:30
7 Your Love Found Me 3:57