Adrienne King

Adrienne King
Date of Birth:
Jul 21, 1960
Place of Birth:
Oyster Bay, New York, United States
Actress, Winemaker, Painter
Years active:
Royal Academy Of Dramatic Art

Adrienne King - Biography Summary

Adrienne King (born July 21, 1960) is an American actress and artist. She is best known for portraying Alice Hardy in Sean S. Cunningham's horror film Friday the 13th (1980), a role she later reprised in Steve Miner's sequel Friday the 13th Part 2 (1981). King made her acting debut as Melinda in the television film Inherit the Wind (1965) before appearing in Between the Lines (1977), Saturday Night Fever (1977), and Hair (1979) in uncredited roles.

Her other films include What's Eating Gilbert Grape (1993), The Butterfly Room (2012), Tales of Poe (2014), All American Bully (2015), and a variety of independent films. After appearing in the Friday the 13th films, King began to transition into dubbing and provided looping voices for a wide arrange of films including The Night We Never Met (1993), The Man Without a Face (1993), The Good Son (1993), Wolf (1994), While You Were Sleeping (1994), Titanic (1997), and This Is the End (2013).

Adrienne King - Latest Videos